Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Anthony Petruzziello
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (973) 439-9414 Ext. 7598
Email:   anthonypetruzziello@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
Website: http://anthonyp.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 221429
Anthony Oliveri
Sales Manager
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7553
Email:   aoliveri@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
Website: http://anthonyo.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 380455
Ben Stoner
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (973) 439-9414
Email:   bstoner@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://bens.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 1024355
Bruce Lawner
Senior Vice President
Office:   (631) 847-8700 Ext. 8706
Email:   blawner@PresidentsFirst.com
Website: http://bruce.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 65105
Daniel Greco
Mortgage Loan Originator
Fax:   (631) 393-4660
Email:   dgreco@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://danielg.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 207171
Eugene Ricci
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (631) 241-7781
Email:   ericci@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://ericci.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 36023
Felix Gurevich
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (877) 496-8891
Email:   fgurevich@presidentsfirst.com
Website: http://felixg.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 8272
Gary Elkin
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (718) 938-1101
Email:   gelkin@fffmtg.com
Website: http://gelkin.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 597915
Jeffrey Bailey
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (973) 439-9414 Ext. 7590
Email:   jeffreybailey@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://jeffb.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 221391
John Aiossa
Direct:   (516) 369-3548
Email:   jaiossa@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
NMLS #: 67199
Justin Lippiner
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7529
Email:   jlippiner@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://justinl.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 11810
Justin Brasco
Mortgae Loan Originator
Office: (877) 496-8891
Email:   jbrasco@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://justinb.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 70220
Lazaros Vastardos
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (973) 439-9414 Ext. 7589
Email:   lvastardos@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://lazarosv.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 25231
Maria Chaux
Direct:   (201) 446-9395
Email:   mchaux@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
NMLS #: 160352
Michael Sean Higgins
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7506
Email:   mhiggins@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://michaelh.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 188727
Mickey Murphy
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (631) 269-4848
Email:   mmurphy@franklinfirstfinancial.com
NMLS #: 25720
Norman Dubois
Branch Manager
Direct:   (631) 847-8700
Email:   ndubois@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://normand.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 169006
Ruchika Sindhu
Cell:   (845) 542-2025
Email:   rsindhu@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
NMLS #: 337380
Scott Spindler
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (631) 393-7583
Email:   sspindler@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://sspindler.franklinfirstfinancial.com
NMLS #: 105572
Shaheen Tehrany
Managing Director - Private Client Division
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7525
Email:   shah@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://shah.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 182146
Sheetal Sawhney
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (201) 868-7283
Email:   ssawhney@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
Website: http://ssawhney.franklinfirstfinancial.com
NMLS #: 20352
Steven Ross
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7559
Email:   sross@fffmtg.com
Website: http://stevenr.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 71781
Terrance Kenny
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7594
Email:   terrancekenny@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
Website: http://terrancek.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 23800
Todd Bailey
Branch Manager
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7591
Email:   toddbailey@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://toddb.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 45162
Tomer Ahituv
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7523
Email:   tomer@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://tomer.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 31191
Franklin First Financial Ltd. (NMLS# 1630)
538 Broadhollow Road, Suite 401, Melville, NY  11747
Direct:  (631) 847-8700
Toll Free:  (888) 933-8639
contact@franklinfirstfinancial.com