Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Abraham Ohanian
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7568
Email:   aohanian@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
Website: http://abrahamo.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 111552
Adam DeMario
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7545
Email:   ademario@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
Website: http://adamd.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 41587
Anthony Petruzziello
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (973) 439-9414 Ext. 7598
Email:   anthonypetruzziello@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
Website: http://anthonyp.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 221429
Anthony Oliveri
Sales Manager
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7553
Email:   aoliveri@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
Website: http://anthonyo.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 380455
Ben Stoner
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (973) 439-9414
Email:   bstoner@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://bens.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 1024355
Bruce Lawner
Senior Vice President
Office:   (631) 847-8700 Ext. 8706
Email:   blawner@PresidentsFirst.com
Website: http://bruce.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 65105
Charles Weiss
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7585
Email:   cweiss@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://charlesw.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 34733
Daniel Greco
Mortgage Loan Originator
Fax:   (631) 393-4660
Email:   dgreco@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://danielg.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 207171
Eugene Ricci
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (631) 241-7781
Email:   ericci@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://ericci.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 36023
Felix Gurevich
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (877) 496-8891
Email:   fgurevich@presidentsfirst.com
Website: http://felixg.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 8272
Gary Elkin
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (718) 938-1101
Email:   gelkin@fffmtg.com
Website: http://gelkin.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 597915
Jeffrey Bailey
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (973) 439-9414 Ext. 7590
Email:   jeffreybailey@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://jeffb.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 221391
Jennifer Siegel
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (877) 496-8891
Email:   jsiegel@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://jenns.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 1094063
Justin Lippiner
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7529
Email:   jlippiner@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://justinl.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 11810
Justin Brasco
Mortgae Loan Originator
Office: (877) 496-8891
Email:   jbrasco@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://justinb.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 70220
Kevin Killoran
Branch Manager
Office: (781) 354-5716
Email:   kkilloran@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://kevink.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 20851
Lazaros Vastardos
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (973) 439-9414 Ext. 7589
Email:   lvastardos@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://lazarosv.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 25231
Matthew Goldsmith
Branch Manager
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7581
Email:   mgoldsmith@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://mattg.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 146824
Michael Sean Higgins
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7506
Email:   mhiggins@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://michaelh.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 188727
Norman Dubois
Branch Manager
Direct:   (631) 847-8700
Email:   ndubois@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://normand.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 169006
Paticia Barbosa
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (631) 393-7535
Email:   pbarbosa@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://patriciab.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 56097
Rajin Ramdeholl
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7532
Email:   rramdeholl@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://rajin.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 55322
Robert Gossweiler
Mortgage Loan Originaor
Office: (877) 496-8891
Email:   rgossweiler@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Scott Spindler
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (631) 393-7583
Email:   sspindler@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://sspindler.franklinfirstfinancial.com
NMLS #: 105572
Shaheen Tehrany
Managing Director - Private Client Division
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7525
Email:   shah@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://shah.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 182146
Franklin First Financial Ltd. (NMLS# 1630)
538 Broadhollow Road, Suite 401, Melville, NY  11747
Direct:  (631) 847-8700
Toll Free:  (888) 933-8639
contact@franklinfirstfinancial.com