Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Anthony Oliveri
Sales Manager
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7553
Email:   aoliveri@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
Website: http://anthonyo.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 380455
Anthony Fontana
Licensed Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 847-8762
Email:   afontana@franklinfirstfinancial.com
NMLS #: 18674
Ashok Tecksingani
Licensed Loan Originator
Cell:   (347) 262-7489
Email:   atecksingani@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
Website: http://ashokt.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 132675
Bruce Lawner
Senior Vice President
Office:   (631) 847-8700 Ext. 8706
Email:   blawner@PresidentsFirst.com
Website: http://bruce.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 65105
Claudia Villamar
Branch Manager
Office: (877) 496-8891
Email:   cvillamar@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
Website: http://claudiav.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 1149645
Daniel Horner
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (609) 760-2371
Email:   dhorner@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://danielh.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 98489
Garrison Gross
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7585
Email:   ggross@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://garrisong.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 178812
Jahn Ramirez
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (631) 393-7519
Email:   jahn@fffmtg.com
Website: http://jahnr.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 5835
John Petri
Mortgage Loan Originator
Email:   jpetri@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://johnp.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 381460
John Aita
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (516) 384-8340
Email:   jaita@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://jaita.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 5758
John Aiossa
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (516) 369-3548
Email:   jaiossa@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
NMLS #: 67199
Joseph Manzione
Licensed Loan Originator
Cell:   (516) 322-8312
Email:   jmanzione@franklinfirstfinancial.com
NMLS #: 209898
Justin Brasco
Mortgae Loan Originator
Office: (877) 496-8891
Email:   jbrasco@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://justinb.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 70220
Kimberly Rishel
Licensed Loan Originator
Cell:   (856) 371-9711
Email:   krishel@franklinfirstfinancial.com
NMLS #: 1153143
Michael Sean Higgins
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7506
Email:   mhiggins@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://michaelh.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 188727
Mike Gussin
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (516) 698-2192
Email:   mikegussin@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://mikeg.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 41541
Peter Biscardi
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (631) 872-6054
Email:   pbiscardi@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://peterb.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 65373
Shaheen Tehrany
Managing Director - Private Client Division
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7525
Email:   shah@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://shah.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 182146
Sheetal Sawhney
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (201) 868-7283
Email:   ssawhney@FranklinFirstFinancial.com
Website: http://ssawhney.franklinfirstfinancial.com
NMLS #: 20352
Steven Ross
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7559
Email:   sross@fffmtg.com
Website: http://stevenr.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 71781
Tomer Ahituv
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (631) 393-7500 Ext. 7523
Email:   tomer@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Website: http://tomer.fffmtg.com
NMLS #: 31191
Franklin First Financial Ltd. (NMLS# 1630)
538 Broadhollow Road, Suite 401, Melville, NY  11747
Direct:  (631) 847-8700
Toll Free:  (888) 933-8639
contact@franklinfirstfinancial.com